Cart 0
ScreamFree Parenting CPR


ScreamFree Parenting CPR

$ 59.00 $ 199.00

*** Limited Time - More than 70% Off ***

The ScreamFree CPR is Guaranteed* to Make You a Better Parent 

Created by New York Times best selling author and renowned family therapist Hal Runkel, Your ScreamFree Parenting CPR is the one resource you need to revive your parenting and give yourself the family life you've always wanted. 

Featured regularly on The Today Show and in countless other media, Hal Runkel has developed an all-inclusive program to solve your parenting challenges, from calming tantrums (both your kids' and your own) to teaching responsibility and respect.
With ScreamFree Parenting CPR, you will learn how to: 

• Eliminate power struggles 
• Enjoy your children once again 
• Act with confidence, feel more capable 
• Let the consequences do the screaming 
• Raise your kids to be responsible, respectful, and caring adults

The ScreamFree CPR Kit includes: 

- Quick Start DVD
- Self-paced 4-DVD seminar (5 hours total)
- Full CD (audio) version of the seminar
- Two Personal study guides (workbooks)
- Five Truths of ScreamFree Parenting DVD

Ongoing Parental Support

• Email Newsletter: The Daily Pause
• ScreamFree Community Access 
• Access to hundreds of articles and parenting Q&As 

* CPR 60-Day Guarantee 

ScreamFree Parenting CPR is the most revolutionary program available and is guaranteed to work for you or your money back. 

We are so confident in the life-changing principles of this program that the ScreamFree Parenting CPR comes with an unprecedented 60-Day Money Back Guarantee! If you don't believe ScreamFree Parenting is the best material on parenting available anywhere, we will refund your money (excluding any shipping costs). Just call the number in the kit and we will give you a return authorization number and immediately refund your money when we receive your package. 

Congratulations, you’re about to take the first step towards creating a ScreamFree Revolution in your home.


Share this Product

More from this collection